Our Team

First Image CEO

Larry Gadbaugh

Chief Executive Officer


Jacquie Guthrie

Executive Director of Services and Operations

Debbie Fukuda

Program Coordinator for Services

Heart & Reality Project

Mindy Johnson

Heart Director

McKenzie Ekman

Reality Project Co-Director

Portrait of Margarette Jones

Margarette Jones

Reality Project Co-Director

PRC Directors

Keri Shore

Gresham Center Director

Jeanette Mossman

SE Center Director

Brenda Saltzer

Beaverton Center Director

PRC Assistant Directors

Randa Moore

Beaverton Center Assistant Director

Dione Froderberg

Beaverton Center Assistant Director

Leah Boatright

Gresham Center Assistant Director

Jessica Rief

SE Center Assistant Director

Heather Doak

SE Center Assistant Director

Medical Staff

Dr. Drea Olmstead

Medical Director

Anka Radutiu

Executive Director of Nursing

Chris Whisman

Assistant to Director of Nursing

Haley Ayers

Beaverton Center RN

Julie Van Meter

SE Center RN

Annie Wathen

SE Center RN

Jenny Bell

Beaverton Center RN

Amy Kolberg

Gresham Center RN


Portrait of Luke Cirillo

Luke Cirillo

Executive Director of Stewardship Development

Kelsey Fong

Events Coordinator

Colleen Howley

Stewardship Officer

Ashley Mills

Church Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator

Portrait of Cole Edmonson

Cole Edmonson

Marketing & Communications Coordinator


Rick Franklin

Finance Manager

Cary Franklin

Finance Assistant

Board of Directors

David Fisher

Board Chair

Chris Conner

Vice Chair

Annie Morris

Board Secretary

Bob Straton

Board Treasurer

Joe Thomas

Board Member

Nathan Edmonds

Board Member

Gabe Winslow

Board Member